Australian Mathematical Society
Mathematics Department at Macquarie University

AMS Medal George Szekeres Medal B H Neumann Prize

Homepage Conference Detail and Conference Bag Enquiries
Welcome Party Opening Ceremony Timetable Conference Dinner
Academic Program Plenary Talks Special Sessions Abstracts
Organizing Committee Program Committee Book Launch Subject Review
Education Afternoon Book Display and Software Demonstration Important Deadlines
Local Information Social Program Registration Accommodation


50th Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Special Session 16

General Session


17:15 - 17:40 Tony Roberts (University of Southern Queensland)

11:30 - 11:55

Anthony Sofo

(Victoria University)

Bob Scealy

(Australian National University)

12:00 - 12:25

Tristan Barnett

(Swinburne University)

Dalia Terhesiu

(University of New South Wales)