Australian Mathematical Society
Mathematics Department at Macquarie University

AMS Medal George Szekeres Medal B H Neumann Prize

Homepage Conference Detail and Conference Bag Enquiries
Welcome Party Opening Ceremony Timetable Conference Dinner
Academic Program Plenary Talks Special Sessions Abstracts
Organizing Committee Program Committee Book Launch Subject Review
Education Afternoon Book Display and Software Demonstration Important Deadlines
Local Information Social Program Registration Accommodation


50th Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Program Committee


Peter Bouwknegt William Chen (Chair) Xuan Duong
VPAC Conference Director Conference Secretary


Nalini Joshi Amnon Neeman Cheryl Praeger


Hyam Rubinstein Ross Street Rob Womersley
Conference Treasurer