Australian Mathematical Society
Mathematics Department at Macquarie University

AMS Medal George Szekeres Medal B H Neumann Prize

Homepage Conference Detail and Conference Bag Enquiries
Welcome Party Opening Ceremony Timetable Conference Dinner
Academic Program Plenary Talks Special Sessions Abstracts
Organizing Committee Program Committee Book Launch Subject Review
Education Afternoon Book Display and Software Demonstration Important Deadlines
Local Information Social Program Registration Accommodation


50th Annual Meeting of the Australian Mathematical Society

Special Session 09

Harmonic Analysis


Convenors: Alan McIntosh, Christopher Meaney


15:45 - 16:10 Werner Ricker (Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt)
16:15 - 16:40 Tony Dooley (University of New South Wales)
16:45 - 17:10 David Maher (University of New South Wales)
17:15 - 17:40 Michael Eastwood (University of Adelaide)

14:00 - 14:25 Sergey Ajiev (University of New South Wales)
14:30 - 14:55 Huy-Qui Bui (University of Canterbury)
15:00 - 15:25 Andrew Hassell (Australian National University)
15:30 - 15:55 Paul Leopardi (University of New South Wales)

11:30 - 11:55 Xuan Duong (Macquarie University)
12:00 - 12:45 Steven Hofmann (University of Missouri)

15:30 - 15:55 Alan McIntosh (Australian National University)
16:00 - 16:25 Pierre Portal (Australian National University)